Keep me logged in

Saryupareen United Kingdom Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Saryupareen Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Tripathi /Tiwari
  • Location : Reading, United Kingdom
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My sister has a Bachelor's degree and she is employed in Private Sector as a Software Professional currently based in United Kingdom. We come from an Upper middle class, Joint family background with Moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Subcaste : Pandey
  • Location : LONDON, United Kingdom
  • Education : Ph.D.
  • Occupation : Professor / Lecturer



I am making this profile for my daughter. She completed her Ph.D and is now working as a professor / lecturer. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in AHMEDABAD. She completed her schooling from MAYO COLLEGE GIRLS SCHOOL Ajmer. She did her BSc (Hon) in Business Management from Bradford University Singapore. She further did her MSc in Management from THE LONDON SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS. She also did her MPhil from LONDON SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS and his presently pursuing her Phd from Royal Holloway UNIVERSITY OF LONDON. She is a modern girl with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Pandey
  • Location : DELHI, DELHI, United Kingdom
  • Education : M.Sc.
  • Occupation : Psychologist



My daughter Apri is working as a Clinical Psychologist in NHS,UK. A graduate from University of Delhi ,She completed M.Sc.in Clinical Psychology from University of Sussex, UK in 2016. She has been raised up in a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values. She is a modest, hard working, confident girl with a passion for training, delivering lectures etc. Her hobby is singing ,travelling, reading .